• Faith

Faith

CHURCH HAPPENINGS 11/16

on Tuesday, 15 November 2016. Posted in Good life, Faith

When the well runs dry

on Tuesday, 15 November 2016. Posted in Faith, Local News

In life it sometimes seems like we are operating off of alternator power only. If we are not careful our day to day activities and situations will run us ragged and leave us a trembling bundle or pure raw nerves.

CHURCH HAPPENINGS 11/09

on Wednesday, 09 November 2016. Posted in Faith

CHURCH HAPPENINGS 10/26

on Tuesday, 25 October 2016. Posted in Faith

CHURCH HAPPENINGS 10/19

on Wednesday, 19 October 2016. Posted in Faith

CHURCH HAPPENINGS

on Wednesday, 05 October 2016. Posted in Faith

Revival at House of Prayer Holiness Church

on Wednesday, 05 October 2016. Posted in Faith

House of Prayer Holiness Church located 1115 Creekside Dr. in Hartsville will be having revival October 7 - 9. Services will start at 7 p.m. on Friday and Saturday evening, and Sunday services at 11 a.m. for worship service and 6 p.m. for evening service.

CHURCH HAPPENINGS

on Wednesday, 28 September 2016. Posted in Faith

What a difference a day makes

on Wednesday, 21 September 2016. Posted in Faith

“For his anger endures but a moment; in his favor is life: weeping may endure for a night, but joy cometh in the morning.” Ps. 30:5 Have you ever been through a situation where it seemed your tests and trials would never end? We all have times of testing

CHURCH HAPPENINGS

on Wednesday, 21 September 2016. Posted in Faith

The love of marriage God’s way

on Wednesday, 14 September 2016. Posted in Faith

In my line of work, I hear all sorts of stories from people who “need” to talk to someone who will listen. Yesterday, it was a widow who was being coerced to move away from her familiar place to live with her impatient daughter.

CHURCH / HARTSVILLE HAPPENINGS

on Wednesday, 14 September 2016. Posted in Good life, Faith

Church Happenings

on Wednesday, 07 September 2016. Posted in Faith

CHURCH HAPPENINGS

on Tuesday, 30 August 2016. Posted in Faith

Church Happenings

on Tuesday, 23 August 2016. Posted in Faith

<<  1 2 [34 5 6 7  >>