• Faith

Faith

Church Happenings 1/20

on Tuesday, 19 January 2016. Posted in Faith

Commemorative Service Honoring Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.

on Wednesday, 13 January 2016. Posted in Faith, Local News

People to People of Hartsville presents a commemorative service for Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. on Jan. 18 from 12:00-1:00pm at Jerusalem Baptist Church at 301 S. 6th Street in Hartsville. Lunch will be provided.

CHURCH HAPPENINGS 1/13

on Tuesday, 12 January 2016. Posted in Faith

CHURCH HAPPENINGS 1/6

on Tuesday, 05 January 2016. Posted in Faith

CHURCH HAPPENINGS 12/23

on Tuesday, 29 December 2015. Posted in Faith

CHURCH HAPPENINGS 12/23

on Tuesday, 22 December 2015. Posted in Faith

Church Happenings 12/16

on Tuesday, 15 December 2015. Posted in Faith

Church Happenings 12/9

on Tuesday, 08 December 2015. Posted in Faith

CHURCH HAPPENINGS 12/2

on Tuesday, 01 December 2015. Posted in Faith

The way to a man’s heart is through his stomach

on Tuesday, 24 November 2015. Posted in Faith

The way to a man’s heart is through his stomach
I don’t know how many times I have heard this advice given to young ladies waiting on their future husbands.

CHURCH HAPPENINGS 11/25

on Tuesday, 24 November 2015. Posted in Faith

The road to true success

on Tuesday, 17 November 2015. Posted in Faith

CHURCH HAPPENINGS 11/18

on Tuesday, 17 November 2015. Posted in Faith

CHURCH HAPPENINGS 11/11

on Wednesday, 11 November 2015. Posted in Faith

First Presbyterian supports artisans

on Wednesday, 11 November 2015. Posted in Faith, Local News

Shop for gifts of quality improving quality of life! On November 14 (9 a.m. to 1 p.m.) at Hartsville Downtown Marketplace and November 15 (12:15 p.m. to 5 p.m.) at First Presbyterian Church in the fellowship hall, discover an exquisite collection
<<  4 5 6 7 8 [910 11  >>