• Faith

Faith

CHURCH HAPPENINGS 12/23

on Tuesday, 29 December 2015. Posted in Faith

CHURCH HAPPENINGS 12/23

on Tuesday, 22 December 2015. Posted in Faith

Church Happenings 12/16

on Tuesday, 15 December 2015. Posted in Faith

Church Happenings 12/9

on Tuesday, 08 December 2015. Posted in Faith

CHURCH HAPPENINGS 12/2

on Tuesday, 01 December 2015. Posted in Faith

The way to a man’s heart is through his stomach

on Tuesday, 24 November 2015. Posted in Faith

The way to a man’s heart is through his stomach
I don’t know how many times I have heard this advice given to young ladies waiting on their future husbands.

CHURCH HAPPENINGS 11/25

on Tuesday, 24 November 2015. Posted in Faith

The road to true success

on Tuesday, 17 November 2015. Posted in Faith

CHURCH HAPPENINGS 11/18

on Tuesday, 17 November 2015. Posted in Faith

CHURCH HAPPENINGS 11/11

on Wednesday, 11 November 2015. Posted in Faith

First Presbyterian supports artisans

on Wednesday, 11 November 2015. Posted in Faith, Local News

Shop for gifts of quality improving quality of life! On November 14 (9 a.m. to 1 p.m.) at Hartsville Downtown Marketplace and November 15 (12:15 p.m. to 5 p.m.) at First Presbyterian Church in the fellowship hall, discover an exquisite collection

Join Emmanuel Baptist in providing Blessing Bags

on Wednesday, 11 November 2015. Posted in Good life, Faith, News

Emmanuel Baptist Church humbly requests you join us in our efforts to provide Blessing Bags to displaced families in our community during the Christmas holidays.

Point of Grace and Selah

on Thursday, 05 November 2015. Posted in Faith

Emmanuel Baptist Church is the next stop on the 2015 You Amaze Us Tour on November 7! Tickets are just $10 and are available at EBC or tickets.com.

CHURCH HAPPENINGS

on Wednesday, 04 November 2015. Posted in Faith

Church Happenings 10/28

on Wednesday, 28 October 2015. Posted in Faith

<<  5 6 7 8 9 [1011 12  >>