• Faith

Faith

When once is not enough

on Tuesday, 19 April 2016. Posted in Faith

I am reminded of the story in 2 Kings of a man named Naaman who was commander of the army of Aram.A <#cen-NIV-9649A> )’> He was a great man in the sight of his master and highly regarded, because through him God had given victory to Aram.

CHURCH HAPPENINGS

on Wednesday, 13 April 2016. Posted in Faith

House Of Prayer Holiness Church revival House of Prayer Holiness Church located on Creekside Drive off Swift Creek Road in Hartsville will have revival April 15th, 16th and 17th with Brother Craig Strain from Dublin, VA. Services start at 7 p.m. on Friday

CHURCH HAPPENINGS 4/6

on Wednesday, 06 April 2016. Posted in Faith

The silence of the Lamb

on Wednesday, 06 April 2016. Posted in Faith

Easter has come and gone and left me with many thoughts and reflections. Easter sermons rang out to remind us of the work of the cross and what it means to us today. Our Savior paid an incomparable price for the sins of the whole world and we need to be a

CHURCH HAPPENINGS 3/30

on Wednesday, 30 March 2016. Posted in Faith

CHURCH HAPPENINGS 3/16

on Wednesday, 16 March 2016. Posted in Faith

The fate of a bowed head

on Wednesday, 16 March 2016. Posted in Faith

The fate of a bowed head
While driving through town the other day, I saw so many people walking along bobbing their heads to the silent tune that was most likely blaring in their ears. Earphones in place and in a world of their own, these folks just had no idea what was beyond

CHURCH HAPPENINGS 3/9

on Wednesday, 09 March 2016. Posted in Faith

CHURCH HAPPENINGS 3/2

on Wednesday, 02 March 2016. Posted in Faith

CHURCH HAPPENINGS 2/24

on Tuesday, 23 February 2016. Posted in Faith

Know when to breath, know when to push

on Tuesday, 23 February 2016. Posted in Faith

CHURCH HAPPENINGS 2/17

on Tuesday, 16 February 2016. Posted in Faith

CHURCH HAPPENINGS 2/10

on Tuesday, 09 February 2016. Posted in Faith

New Bible Study announcement

on Monday, 08 February 2016. Posted in Faith, Local News

Coker College graduate Jennifer Hayes Yates is leading this exciting Bible study that asks: What's keeping you from running your race?

CHURCH HAPPENINGS 2/3

on Tuesday, 02 February 2016. Posted in Faith

<<  4 5 6 7 8 [910 11 12  >>